

(Earlier Known as National Yogasana Sports Federation) Registration No. S/ND/1042/2020

Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India Affiliated to World Yogasana

Associate Member: Indian Olympic Association

**Udit Sheth** President

Dr. Jaideep Arya Secretary General Rachit Kaushik Treasurer



Guinness World Record Holder Organization

File No. YB/5/2024-25 Date: 04.08.2024

**NOTIFICATION** 

# Dr. Sanjay Malpani Vice President

### To,

- Dr. Ananda Balayogi Bhawanani Vice President
- Rakesh Kumar Vice President
- Ved Prakash Sharma (Retd. IPS) Joint Secretary
- Dr. Aarti Pal Joint Secretary
- Dr. C V Jayanthy Joint Secretary
- Nandanam Krupakar Joint Secretary
- Rohit Kaushik Member
- Bikas Goswami Member
- Shyamal Ta Member
- Pukhrambam Birpradash Member

- 1. The President/ Secretary, State/UT Yogasana Sports Association
- 2. The Assistant Secretary, All India Police Sports Control Board, New Delhi.
- 3. The Deputy Secretary (Sports & Academics), Central Board of Secondary Education

Subject: A. To note the new cut off date i.e 31st March 2024 for the year 2024-25.

B. Cut off date for the year 2025-26 will be 1st January i.e for the next year.

Dear Brother/Sister,

On the demand of the different state President/ Secretary/ Athletes, we are hereby with drawing the notification dated 30.07.2024 via email. It is hereby informed that the date for calculation will be 31st March 2024 during this year i.e 2024-25.

It is also hereby notified that from next competition year 2025-26, the cut off date for the age calculation will be 1st January 2024.

Sincerely,

Dr. Jaideep Arya Secretary General

महासचिव / Secretary General योगासन भारत / Yogasana Bharat पंजीकरण संख्या एस/एन डी/1042/2020 Registration No.S/ND/1042/2020 परिसरः गुरू गोरखनाथ मंदिर, पॅकेट-1, रौक्टर-7, हारका नई दिल्ली-110075

## Copy to:

- 1. Dr. Aarti Pal, Joint Secretary (Technical), Yogasana Bharat. Campus of Guru Gorakhnath Mandir, Pocket-1 Sector-7, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075
- 2. Sh. Umang Dawn, Director, Technical Committee, Yogasana Bharat.
- 3. Adv. Peeyushkant Mishra, Director, Organizing Committee, Yogasana Bharat.